Choir Boys

We visited a local church for the second time last weekend. I was determined not to mess up their “church clothes” before we left, so somehow we managed to get them into three bibs at the same time!

Yes. I am ridiculous.

These top bibs with the bow ties were sent to us by my former colleague at SCAD, Jason. They have been incredibly helpful for some very messy (but still fashionable!) eaters.

Brody (in blue) and Alexander (in green)

One thought on “Choir Boys

  1. The lengths that you go to to keep your boys spotless AT PARTICULAR MOMENTS are a great way for me to see what it would be like to be married to me. I love it. It’s madness.

Leave a Reply

